South Asian Reading Challenge 2011

Standard

Well, I kind of started to review all the books as I read them. But it seems time doesn’t permit me to be consistent in it. So I decided to sign up for the South Asian Reading Challenge 2011 hosted by S. Krishna’s Books, where I’m planning to attempt for the South Asian Explorer level, reviewing 5 books (with the hope of increasing the number as I go along) of a fairly widespread choice in 2011.

If you are also a keen reader interested, please link yourself here.

And stay excited!

5 responses »

  1. Hello! I’m planning to join this challenge too but haven’t put up my joining in post yet. I’m thinking you will be reading lots of Sri Lankan books so I’ll be keeping an eye out for new titles and authors from you 🙂 And I’m a huge fan of The Big Bang Theory too!

    • Cool! 😀 Yeah, I’m planning to get my hands on some good Sri Lankan books! Will review them definitely when I do! If you are planning to sign up for the challenge, may be you should try The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga, The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini! You will never regret the read! 🙂

Leave a Reply

